Scrap-n-Craft-n-Blog

The Very Best Scrapbooking and handi-Crafts site on the internet!!

Ask Anissa August 4, 2007

Filed under: Crafts,Hobbies — scrapncraft @ 7:59 pm

I have not posted in months, but, I have another project in the works and would love it if you came over and checked out what I am currently doing and left a question or comment for me.  Here is my latest work:  AskAnissa.com

 

2 Responses to “Ask Anissa”

  1. Hummie Says:

    Are you the Anissa that posted on my blog that said to e-mail her, but left me no address?

  2. Jackie Solorzano Says:

    HI Anissa,
    I am not sure if I am at the right place. But you left info on another web site that you wanted information. I am not sure if you have a child that is deaf or hard of hearing. I am the mother of 2 oral deaf teenagers and also an oral teacher of the deaf. If I can help you with any info please contact me at jackiesolorzano@msn.com


Leave a Reply

